Who are you guys? Where are you from ? Etc..

Everything Else.

Moderator: MudBug

Who are you guys? Where are you from ? Etc..

Postby frodobaggins » Thu Apr 22, 2010 8:58 am

Hey ladies and gentlemen, (do we have any ladies here?)

I've been learning a little about some of you by reading some posts, but a lot of you have peaked my interest to know more.
I was just wondering if you could post a little more about yourselves, maybe a pic or two, what your hobbies are, what you
do for a living etc.

As for me, I'm from Ruston, Louisiana. Originally from Pollock, Louisiana.
I work as an IT Technician for a plastics manufacturer in Monroe, La.

I collect military vehicles and firearms. My hobbies are carpentry, metal work, computers, food, hunting, and hardly
ever.. fishing, but that will change soon when I get my boat fixed up :)

I don't have any good pics of me currently, but here is one of one of my trucks, and my boat trailer I am working on.
Also a pic of what my 450 is for...
I'll post up my 450 when it gets here tomorrow :)

IMG00316.jpg
IMG00316.jpg (92.57 KiB) Viewed 10519 times

IMG_0593.jpg
IMG_0593.jpg (70.95 KiB) Viewed 10519 times

Lake Ophelia.jpg
Lake Ophelia.jpg (76.96 KiB) Viewed 10519 times

Finally.jpg
Finally.jpg (56.01 KiB) Viewed 10462 times
Last edited by frodobaggins on Fri Apr 23, 2010 2:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
frodobaggins

Re: Who are you guys? Where are you from ? Etc..

Postby MOUNTIN DU » Thu Apr 22, 2010 8:04 pm

:) welcome aboard... i'm in baton rouge but spend most of my time during the deer season in w.feliciana parish and the rest of the year at my camp on the coast in terrebonne parish on bayou dularge. let's hook-up sometime and slay some specks & reds(rod&reel or bowfishing). i can be found @ dularge.com 8-)
hunt when it's cold; fish when it's not.
South Louisiana IS the sportsman's paradise!
MOUNTIN DU

Postby MOUNTIN DU » Thu Apr 22, 2010 9:10 pm